CRISIS!!! Adam and Kris chosen........Danny left behind! I'm sorry Rebecca! I guess it's now between Adam and Kris. Oh boy, I can't wait to find out who it will be now! I am personally hoping for Kris, though.
Adam will beat them all!!!!! I never thought that Danny would be left behind but now Kris is in the picture if he does not pull something great out of his sleeve it will be an easy win for Adam... :) Good luck to all but may the better singer win (ADAM)
My name is Scarlet O'Hara, as I am sure you already know. I am not at all like the Scarlet O'Hara you all know in the movie Gone With The Wind. In fact, I think I am pretty much the opposite. Anyway, I hope you enjoy browsing my blog, and I am looking forward to any suggestions that anyone might have to make it better. ~Scarlet O'Hara
I hope for Kris to win, too. Can't wait until the next performance.
ReplyDeleteThanks!
ReplyDeleteAdam will beat them all!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI never thought that Danny would be left behind but now Kris is in the picture if he does not pull something great out of his sleeve it will be an easy win for Adam... :)
Good luck to all but may the better singer win (ADAM)
Phoenix A. Cullen
For who is left now, I don't really care who wins. :P
ReplyDeleteI thought you just said you wanted Kris to win.
ReplyDeleteYeah, but know I don't really care
ReplyDelete