Friday, April 3, 2009

Adam Lambert......Ewwww!

Ok, just like my friend, Anne Shirley, I was forced to watch an Adam Lambert performance on American Idol! *shudders* Take away the gothness, the creepiness, and the lack of proper dancing abilities, he actually isn't that bad.........well, when he isn't screaming at the top of his lungs for no apparent reason, anyway.
I've never watched American Idol before, and this performance didn't exactly motivate me to do it. What I did like, though, was Blake Lewis' performance. He wasn't goth and he wasn't creepy, but I didn't see him dance, so I don't know if he was good or not.

Soooo, yup. That's it.

3 comments:

  1. For the record we didn't
    force you! hehe we just wanted
    to show you! If you didn't want
    to watch you didn't have to!
    Just Joking! hehe

    ReplyDelete
  2. well HMPH! I say it was forcing! jk! But it was interesting to watch, anyway.

    btw, did you like his performance, or not?

    ReplyDelete
  3. I agree Scarlet! I find who ever maid us watch...Adam Lambert is guilty!

    I rest my case, your honor. :P

    ReplyDelete